CONTACT INFO

Minnesota PTAC Program Director

Sherri Komrosky, CCAS
612.259.6565
cell: 218.329.1571
skomrosky@mnptac.org

Area Managers:

Twin Cities Metro Area

Mark Cooper CAS
612.259.6578
mcooper@mnptac.org

Bob Crowther, PMP
612-259-6585
bcrowther@mnptac.org

Central Minnesota

Christina Nebel-Dickerson, CCAS
612.259.6583
cnebel@mnptac.org

Southeastern Minnesota

John Kilian, ACAS
612.259.6586
jkilian@mnptac.org

Southwestern Minnesota

Pat Dotter, ACAS
507.549.3193
pdotter@mnptac.org

Northern Minnesota

Arlette Abrahamson, ACAS
218.689.9847
aabrahamson@mnptac.org


250 2nd Ave South, Suite 106 • Minneapolis, MN 55401 • 612-332-6332 • Fax 612-317-1002